Shire of Three Springs Staff

Peter Every Building Maintenance Officer
Jimiece Coughlan Swimming Pool Manager
Dennis Johnston
Jeremey Clayton
John Freebairn 
Bruce Clampett 
Michael Metsemakers
Plant Operators
Joy Ridley
Kaiden Reid
Pat Farr & Lesley Hagan
Amanda Humphries
Margariet Metsmakers
Donna Newton Finance Officer
Joanne Gibbons-Burnett Customer Service Officer
Tanya O'Donnell Customer Service Officer

To access the Shire of Three Springs Gift and Travel Contibutions Register please follow this Link to the Public Documents page